Home New Products Best Sellers Bargain Barn Contact Us

Coyote Calling - Volume 1

Product Code: MC-CY1

Price: $20.95

Coyote Calling, Volume 1, Includes Desperate Cottontail(102G), Pleading Chicken(112B), Fawn Bleating(155A) and Coywolf Bark/Howls(168) sounds for use with Preymaster Digital Caller.

Customer Reviews ( 0 )

Average Customer Rating: This product has not yet been rated

Write a product review and share your thoughts with others.

There are currently no reviews for this product.
Qty. Quantity in Cart: None

0 customer reviews
Coyote Calling - Volume 1